An Alphabet A Day Challenge.

Whoops! I should have probably mentioned this earlier. I have been rather ambitious lately so…

I, thewildtinker have officially challenged myself to write one story per day (it was only mentioned in the title because it sounded catchy but if you insist, you are free to do so.) I repeat, one story with a unique title for each letter following the alphabet in no particular order (or in particular order…if I’m lucky…You see, I have been very linear towards the rules as I have made them for myself…So if anyone of you intends on joining this wonderful plight, say ‘AYE!’ in a thick Scottish accent)

Suggestions are very welcome.

This challenge is open for everyone and the deadline is on the 31st of March( I had to quickly stick to this date to prevent myself from extending it any further)
So that’s an extra few days to laze around, or maybe a month… ( No matter! Just work hard and keep those fingers busy!)

No pressure, it’s just the entire human race at stake.

P.S.: Notice that I’m back in the illustrating business. The incredible response towards the drawings have filled me with enough will power to draw some more. As you can see, I was very enthusiastic with the Alice in Wonderland fic. Also, I will be drawing an alphabet illustration for every coming story in conjunction with the ‘an alphabet not-really-in-a day challenge( I will be opening up a page for that soon,if I have the time.)

All the best and farewell πŸ˜‰

P.P.S.: If you really are eager to participate, just post a link to your blog page on the comments/response section. (this is only temporary until the official page is posted up) Thanks πŸ™‚

P.P.P.S.: I have faith that this will last! Don’t question me, peasants!

P.P.P.P.S: I’m sorry, I didn’t mean that. I’m just being paranoid… There are too many Ps in my post script now, aren’t there?

2 thoughts on “An Alphabet A Day Challenge.

  1. In the midst of school, tuitions, and extra curricular activities, it’s extraordinary how you find time to do all this! I would like to participate in this challenge, but I lack the time and ability to write as well as you. If you would consider it, maybe I could collaborate with you though.. Unless you of course you wish for your work to be 100% wildtinker, which I am fine with too! πŸ™‚ And good thing it isn’t an alphabet a day, that would be suicidal!

    1. Yes, of course - Loki power
      I know, I know. I can be a bit mad at times( very spontaneuous moments – which I always find to regret later.) Sometimes I wonder why I take joy stressing myself out.On a different note, yes, an addition to this challenge will be very fun indeed. Just to make things clear, due to certain ‘obstacles’ like the big EXAM and the other things you mentioned earlier, the grace period has officially been extended to the end of August. That way, we’ll celebrate completing this challenge as well as celebrating my birthday πŸ™‚ (For more details refer to this post – The First Official Proclamation)

A penny for your thoughts.

