An Art Break, is all.

So due to my excitement in showing everyone my original painting of the Misty Mountains, here are some other pieces of work done by yours truly πŸ™‚

The flight of the doves

An acrylic painting on canvas which depicts a group of children from various ethnic backgrounds releasing their doves of peace towards the tree of life. I love COLOURS!

Click on any of these images to see more πŸ™‚

Purple flowers

My second oil painting.

The Missing Garden

My first ever oil painting.

A penny for your thoughts.

